Our Company

Reverie Autos

Unit 1A Travellers Close
Hatfield
Hertfordshire
AL9 7JL
Get Directions
Opening Hours
  • Mon
    09:30 - 18:30
  • Tue
    09:30 - 18:30
  • Wed
    09:30 - 18:30
  • Thu
    09:30 - 18:30
  • Fri
    09:30 - 18:30
  • Sat
    09:30 - 18:30
  • Sun
    Closed
  • Bank Hol.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Customer Review
Recommended
By Stuart D on 24/10/2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I live in Aberdeen and flew down to collect my Honda civic type R. The staff were extremely helpful, carried out a detailed walk round and sent any pics/videos I requested. Warm welcome when I got there. My highest praise should be evident in my writing this on xmas eve in the midst of setting up everything for santas arrival (and I don’t do reviews). Don’t hesitate to give them a phone, after sales is also exemplary. Wish you guys all the best, if you keep up these standards you’ll go far and have a repeat customer in me.
Customer Review
Recommended
By Mohammed D on 15/10/2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Brilliant service excellent staff all questions answered, hassle free buying,fast,one the best dealers I have done business with. Will recommend to anyone.
Customer Review
Recommended
By Roger on 09/10/2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Great service, very friendly and helpful staff. Absolutely recommended, deserves more than 5 stars.
Customer Review
Recommended
By Dave on 20/09/2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I have just purchased my car from Reverie Autos and have to say this was a very easy and pleasant transaction. The staff were easy to deal with and made sure all my requests were satisfied. Great service well done.
Customer Review
Recommended
By John on 15/09/2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very good experience. Great customer service, extremely helpful and most importantly very easy to talk to. Thank you very much for your help and definitely recommend if your looking to but a car without the hassle.
Customer Review
Recommended
By James on 10/09/2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
The staff at Reverie AUTOS are all wonderful. They are very nice and courteous with good customer relation. I will always recommend them to anyone who want to buy a car. Keep up the good work!
Customer Review
Recommended
By Sarah on 03/09/2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Excellent customer service and amazing staff. Reverie Autos helped me with the selling of my car for a small fee and with no hidden fees. Hassle free, honest staff and trustworthy. If you want to buy or sell your car, Reverie Autos is highly recommended!
Customer Review
Recommended
By Matthew M on 01/09/2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I bought a BMW 1 Series from Reverie Autos, and it was a very smooth and transparent service from their staff. Friendly, polite, knowledgeable, presentable and professional. Answered all my questions and concerns thoroughly and in a honest manner. I cannot speak more highly of them. I would recommend them 100%.
Customer Review
Recommended
By Mikaela on 28/08/2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Received great service from these guys. They can answer all your questions and make process very smooth even when exchanging your old car. Thank you so much!
Customer Review
Recommended
By Chris B on 20/08/2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I found Mohammed to be an attentive and helpful trader who made arrangements to fit around my busy schedule which made the purchase all the more convenient for me.
Customer Review
Recommended
By Alex on 20/08/2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
The staff at Reverie AUTOS are all wonderful. They are very nice and courteous with good customer relation. I will always recommend them to anyone who want to buy a car. Keep up the good work!
Customer Review
Recommended
By Sean on 15/08/2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Quick to get me the information I needed. Car was as described and clean. We travelled 250 miles so took time to go through history, which was no trouble for them. Thanks.
Customer Review
Recommended
By Abdallah on 15/08/2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I have recently purchased my Tesla from Reverie autos and part exchanged my old car, the price they gave me for my car was fair and I was very happy. The car is wonderful and it ticks all the boxes. The level of customer service Mahdi and Hassan provided was outstanding. Would definitely recommend this car dealership.
Customer Review
Recommended
By Onur on 12/08/2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Great customer service, honest, good test run and vehicle was as described.. made a refreshing change. Happy to recommend.
Customer Review
Recommended
By Brian on 20/07/2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I have recently just brought new car from Reverie Autos. I got to say from start to finish the level of service was top notch. Special thank you to Madhi for everything you’ve done for me and dealing with any concerns that I had and addressed them.
Customer Review
Recommended
By David on 01/07/2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Lovely people to buy a car from. Brilliant after sale care also. I will definitely buy from Reverie Autos again.
Customer Review
Recommended
By Simon C on 29/06/2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE

It’s nice to get such quick feedback and accurate responses to one’s questions. Buying, as I did, without even seeing the car as I live in France, is risky of course, but Hassan and his guys are on the ball and were thoroughly reassuring. Car was brought to Dover as requested, it was the ferry that wasn’t on time… The car was exactly as described and I’m very happy to recommend Reverie to anyone who’s fed up being swindled by other garages.
Customer Review
Recommended
By Colin on 22/05/2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Highly professional from start to finish. Any issues with the car were addressed before purchase as promised. Excellent, friendly service
Customer Review
Recommended
By Dimitrios K on 22/01/2019 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very friendly,helpful,found them very trustworthy Everything was as promised.I have bought E class and the car is excellent I would definitely recommend Thanks guys…
Customer Review
Recommended
By Simon S on 15/12/2018 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Reverie sold my car in one day and for 50% more than webuyanycar offered. The process was totally hassle free unlike the nightmare of trying to sell by advertising it myself. The guy I dealt with was excellent, clearly explaining the process. I would 100% use again and recommend
Customer Review
Recommended
By Grant on 30/07/2018 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Very helpful team at Reverie, Car was competitively priced and was given a fair p/x price for mine with options for them to sell on my behalf at retail price. Only collected the car today but prepared to a decent standard and drives well. Would recommend.
Customer Review
Recommended
By Shaun on 31/05/2018 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Bought a lovely car from these guys, the service they provided was nothing short of brilliant.. Communication was A1, they couldn’t do enough for me...
Customer Review
Recommended
By Connor on 17/04/2018 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I bought a car from these guys a week ago today; it was my first time buying a car. I was greeted by a really nice gentlemen called Hassan. After showing me cars I was interested in, I felt comfortable and confident in my purchase and definitely made the right choice in buying this car as my first time car from these guys. Thank you guys for all your help.
Customer Review
Recommended
By Mervin on 20/03/2018 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Total professionalism from start to finish. Would go back when I need another car.
Customer Review
Recommended
By Tevis on 21/02/2018 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Just bought a Range Rover Vogue from this company. Fantastic service from a genuine team. Would highly recommend a visit if your looking for a new vehicle. My husband popped in to them today they offered him to stay for lunch with them, they now have a customer for life.
Customer Review
Recommended
By Lisa on 19/01/2018 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Just bought a Range Rover Vogue from this company. Fantastic service from a genuine team. Would highly recommend a visit if your looking for a new vehicle. My husband popped in to them today they offered him to stay for lunch with them, they now have a customer for life.
Customer Review
Recommended
By Stephanie on 10/01/2018 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
Reverie offered a car for sale. My wife and I viewed it and had a satisfactory test drive. Subsequently we discussed the price and reached an agreement to buy. The sale staff at St Albans office were courteous to deal with, and both helpful and efficient in completing the paperwork. The car seems OK so far, though it's early days.
Customer Review
Recommended
By Steve F on 09/01/2018 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
From the very first point of contact with Reverie Autos Limited the service I received was 10 out of 10. I was initially kindly met at the local tube station and transported to the showroom. Nothing was too much trouble and the guys were very open and transparent around the vehicle I eventually purchased. The vehicle had been serviced and the few faults I discovered were soon rectified in time for delivery. I would definitely recommend these guys !!
Customer Review
Recommended
By Luke on 08/01/2018 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
All the staff were friendly and keen to make us feel welcome. The car was exactly as described and I felt confidant in my purchase. Overall a pleasurable experience.
Customer Review
Recommended
By Ricky P on 01/01/2018 | VERIFIED PURCHASE
I would and have already recommended Reverie Autos to friends and family. I was given a great friendly service with honesty. The vehicles are reasonably priced. I’m happy with my purchase and would use them again in the future.