Our Company

Reverie Autos

Unit 1A Travellers Close
Hatfield
Hertfordshire
AL9 7JL
Get Directions
Opening Hours
  • Mon
    09:30 - 19:00
  • Tue
    09:30 - 19:00
  • Wed
    09:30 - 19:00
  • Thu
    09:30 - 19:00
  • Fri
    09:30 - 19:00
  • Sat
    09:30 - 19:00
  • Sun
    09:30 - 19:00
  • Bank Hol.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Dave S

sales
Customer Review
14/11/2019
I have just purchased a range rover from Reverie Autos and have to say this was a very easy and pleasant transaction. The staff were easy to deal with and made sure all my requests were satisfied. Great service well done.

Stuart D

sales
Customer Review
24/10/2019
I live in Aberdeen and flew down to collect my Honda civic type R. The staff were extremely helpful, carried out a detailed walk round and sent any pics/videos I requested. Warm welcome when I got there. My highest praise should be evident in my writing this on xmas eve in the midst of setting up everything for santas arrival (and I don’t do reviews). Don’t hesitate to give them a phone, after sales is also exemplary. Wish you guys all the best, if you keep up these standards you’ll go far and have a repeat customer in me.

Jamal S

sales
Customer Review
23/10/2019
Buying my X5 from Reverie Autos was a fantastic experience. They were very helpful. Genuinely cares about making sure the car was in tip top condition before selling it. I highly recommend this company and their fantastic staff

Mohammed D

sales
Customer Review
15/10/2019
Brilliant service excellent staff all questions answered, hassle free buying,fast,one the best dealers I have done business with. Will recommend to anyone.

Francesco B

sales
Customer Review
01/10/2019
This owner has been professional, supportive with efficiency and honesty. I can strongly recommend. I have bought mini one and the car conditions are good as I expected. Good quality of cars.

Kieran B

sales
Customer Review
11/09/2019
I recently bought a Mini Cooper S from Recerie and found the service exceptional. I would definitely buy from them again!

By on

sales
Customer Review
10/09/2019
Lovely people to buy a car from. Brilliant after sale care also. I will definitely buy from Reverie Autos again.

Matthew M

sales
Customer Review
01/09/2019
I bought a BMW 1 Series from Reverie Autos, and it was a very smooth and transparent service from their staff. Friendly, polite, knowledgeable, presentable and professional. Answered all my questions and concerns thoroughly and in a honest manner. I cannot speak more highly of them. I would recommend them 100%.

Chris B

sales
Customer Review
20/08/2019
I found Mohammed to be an attentive and helpful trader who made arrangements to fit around my busy schedule which made the purchase all the more convenient for me.

Sean M

sales
Customer Review
15/08/2019
Quick to get me the information I needed. Car was as described and clean. We travelled 250 miles so took time to go through history, which was no trouble for them. Thanks.

John S

sales
Customer Review
01/08/2019
My experience with Reverie Autos was an absolute outstanding experience for me, I was treated by such incredible friendly staff and would very much use them again. They helped me with everything I needed and more, more people need to use Reverie Autos where they can do you no wrong. This is the place to go !

By on

sales
Customer Review
25/07/2019

I just bought a car today for my lady from a gentleman name Hassan Who works for Reverie Autos, He was very friendly very polite and Very experienced how to take care of the customer and appreciate. Good hospitality able to assist me and help me to find the car that I really wanted, I just needed one car But I will definitely going back in future to do business with them as I was very pleased, thank you very much for remarkable experience.

Derek B

sales
Customer Review
24/07/2019
Very helpful methodical and professional

Giovanni M

sales
Customer Review
04/07/2019
I was impressed with the service provided by Hassan and his team. They were kind and very helpful althroughout the process. They guided me and gave me informations that I needed. Thank you Reverie Autos!

Simon C

sales
Customer Review
29/06/2019

It’s nice to get such quick feedback and accurate responses to one’s questions. Buying, as I did, without even seeing the car as I live in France, is risky of course, but Hassan and his guys are on the ball and were thoroughly reassuring. Car was brought to Dover as requested, it was the ferry that wasn’t on time… The car was exactly as described and I’m very happy to recommend Reverie to anyone who’s fed up being swindled by other garages.

By on

sales
Customer Review
09/06/2019
I have recently just brought new car from Reverie Autos. I got to say from start to finish the level of service was top notch. Special thank you to Madhi for everything you’ve done for me and dealing with any concerns that I had and addressed them.

By on

sales
Customer Review
02/06/2019
Highly professional from start to finish. Any issues with the car were addressed before purchase as promised. Excellent, friendly service.

Tevis K

sales
Customer Review
21/02/2019
Great service, very accurate descriptions online – I travelled up by train with the intentions to drive away the same based on the info given, which was all spot on. Highly recommend.

Olivia K

sales
Customer Review
12/02/2019
Hassan and the team at Reverie Autos were faultless when it comes to their customer service and knowledge base. They made me feel confident that I was purchasing my car from a trustworthy garage and I couldn’t recommend them highly enough.

By on

sales
Customer Review
09/02/2019
Extremely helpful. Best car sales I have ever dealt with. I would recommend them to anyone. Do not hesitate if you re looking for a car. Mohammad couldn’t have done more.

By on

sales
Customer Review
01/02/2019
Very helpful team at Reverie, Car was competitively priced and was given a fair p/x price for mine with options for them to sell on my behalf at retail price. Only collected the car today but prepared to a decent standard and drives well. Would recommend.

Chimezirim S

sales
Customer Review
31/01/2019
Very pleasant experience, staff was friendly and catered to all my needs. The vehicle itself was well kept and also match the pictures in the advert. I would highly recommend this dealer as you can be sure all requirements will be met.

Hayley M

sales
Customer Review
24/01/2019
Very professional service. Always kept in contact and answered any questions I had via text/ email or phone. They really did accommodate me and gave an amazing service. Very happy overall.

Dimitrios K

sales
Customer Review
22/01/2019
Very friendly,helpful,found them very trustworthy Everything was as promised.I have bought E class and the car is excellent I would definitely recommend Thanks guys…

By on

sales
Customer Review
17/01/2019
The staff at Reverie AUTOS are all wonderful. They are very nice and courteous with good customer relation.I will always recommend them to anyone who want to buy a car. Keep up the good work!

By on

sales
Customer Review
13/01/2019
I bought a car from these guys a week ago today; it was my first time buying a car. I was greeted by a really nice gentlemen called Hassan. After showing me cars I was interested in, I felt comfortable and confident in my purchase and definitely made the right choice in buying this car as my first time car from these guys. Thank you guys for all your help.

Steve F

sales
Customer Review
09/01/2019
From the very first point of contact with Reverie Autos Limited the service I received was 10 out of 10. I was initially kindly met at the local tube station and transported to the showroom. Nothing was too much trouble and the guys were very open and transparent around the vehicle I eventually purchased. The vehicle had been serviced and the few faults I discovered were soon rectified in time for delivery. I would definitely recommend these guys !!

Luke H

sales
Customer Review
08/01/2019
All the staff were friendly and keen to make us feel welcome. The car was exactly as described and I felt confidant in my purchase. Overall a pleasurable experience

Ricky P

sales
Customer Review
01/01/2019
I would and have already recommended Reverie Autos to friends and family. I was given a great friendly service with honesty. The vehicles are reasonably priced. I’m happy with my purchase and would use them again in the future.

Steve F

sales
Customer Review
01/01/1970
From the very first point of contact with Reverie Autos Limited the service I received was 10 out of 10. I was initially kindly met at the local tube station and transported to the showroom. Nothing was too much trouble and the guys were very open and transparent around the vehicle I eventually purchased. The vehicle had been serviced and the few faults I discovered were soon rectified in time for delivery. I would definitely recommend these guys !!