play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Reverie Autos Limited

At Reverie Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reverie Autos Limited

Reverie Autos Limited
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and professional

    By Hassan A on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my 2nd car. Lovely well maintained BMW 1 series. Friendly staff who gave me enough time to look and check out the car. Big thank you to the management team for going out there way to ensure my car was ready to collect.


  • 5

    ***5 stars***

    By Hussain M on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasurable experience, all the guys at reverie autos are knowledgeable and well informed. They never over sold their cars or pushed me into buying a car from them like most dealers I'm sure everyone are accustomed to. Clear and precise information on all car descriptions gives you a rounded review of the car before you buy


  • 5

    By Francisco C on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good Location to find. Very professional. Easy to understand with perfect explanation. Will trade with them if I need another car!


  • 5

    ***5 stars***

    By Hussain M on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasurable experience with reverie autos, all the guys there are very knowledgeable and we'll informed, I told them what I was seeking and they delivered. Never pushy, never over sold a car or push me into soemthing i did not want... like most if not all dealers these days do to make a quick buck, found them very trustworthy. all information on the car was clearly noted on the description, so you have a well rounded review of the car before you buy it Give them a try you definitely won't be disappointed! I wasnt Thanks again reverie auto


  • 5

    Definitely a recommended dealership.

    By Wayne H on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and generally great to deal with. Not something you come across very often with car dealerships.


  • 5

    GOOD CAR DEALER

    By Deneissia B on 06 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, very friendly and helpful in every way possible. As it was my first experience buying a second hand car from a dealer I felt very vulnerable but the guys were well mannered, friendly, honest and made my experience very easy. I would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Warren M on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service with efficient and friendly staff Would definitely recommend purchase of cars from this garage


  • 5

    A First Rate Experience

    By Dawn L on 27 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    Our experience couldn't have been better - the guys were really friendly and helpful. They knew we were on a tight timescale and were able to make everything happen to schedule. Their advice was welcome and much needed. I would happily recommend them.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS - buying audi a1

    By Joseph C on 22 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled to Reverie from a long distance to purchase a new car for my daughter. Hassan and Adam assured me that the car was in good condition and were very accommodating to offer to collect me from the train station - a nice gesture! They kept me informed at all times when I rang for information, sent me copies of any checks prior to me travelling and explained everything regarding drive away insurance, valet etc. On arrival, I was pleasantly surprised with the showroom and was greeted by both Adam and Hassan who then offered me a drink. After looking round the car for a long time and asking lots of questions, they were very helpful and took me for a test drive. They then sorted the insurance out for me, addressing concerns I had in relation to putting my daughter on the drive away insurance too. The experience was first class, very happy with the car and service and I would recommend and visit again. In my opinion, my experience was better than a main dealership.


  • 5

    Reliable and honest dealership

    By Nick A on 17 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Very reliable, good service, honest dealership. I bought an used BMW X3 here. Have the car now for 6 months and am very happy with it. Buying at Reverie was very easy with a good service and honest dealer. I can highly recommend Reverie.