play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Reverie Autos Limited

At Reverie Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reverie Autos Limited

Reverie Autos Limited
5
4.9

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership, great salesman.

    By Ying Dan L on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Reverie Auto is a great place to buy a car. Hassan, the owner is a man of his word and will give you an excellent deal. I purchased a BMW 635, Hassan not only gave me a great price but also spent a great deal of his money fixing up some of the issues pointed out with the car, I not only got a bargain but also has the car delivered to me in the exact condition I asked for.


  • 5

    Very pleased!!!

    By Jon W on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a BWW X6. The service was great, very helpful and they make you feel good about the buy you just made. This is now my first choice to go too if I'm looking for a new car. I highly recommend Reverie Autos if you want good service and trustworthy dealership. Best regards Jón V


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Olivia K on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassan and the team at Reverie Autos were faultless when it comes to their customer service and knowledge base. They made me feel confident that I was purchasing my car from a trustworthy garage and I couldn't recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Top quality in every way ..

    By Rebecca R on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Today I was met by the friendly and very welcoming Reverie autos sales team.. they provided an excellent service and I could not have asked for more..they were excellent in every way from their service to the quality of the vehicle that I bought.. highly recommended to all and to top it they make great coffee .. very very happy the after care package is also top quality ..


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jerry K on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    As service should be. This is first time I have used this company, and the service from the moment you walk in the door is nothing but excellent. I Bought a BMW from Reverie Autos and after a month i started to have problem with the breaking system, immediately i called to Reverie was asked to bring the car into their garage, the car was fixed perfectly and dopped off to mine, no hustle. More then happy to use them on a regular basis and happy to recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car . If only customer service could be that good in all places.


  • 5

    Loved the experience

    By Chimezirim S on 31 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant experience, staff was friendly and catered to all my needs. The vehicle itself was well kept and also match the pictures in the advert. I would highly recommend this dealer as you can be sure all requirements will be met.


  • 5

    Professional, friendly & helpful service

    By Hayley M on 24 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service. Always kept in contact and answered any questions I had via text/ email or phone. They really did accommodate me and gave an amazing service. Very happy overall.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful & stress free

    By Paul M on 20 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with. No pressurised selling. Would recommend to others.


  • 5

    5 STAR HONEST SERVICE

    By Mohammed A on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have been looking for a car for so long and visited so many traders as didn't want to buy from private as this was my first car, so wanted a bit of guarantee. I was very impressed with Reverie Auto's easy to use website and the pictures of the cars. When I came to view the car that I have now purchased I felt very welcome in the showroom. This was the first trader that I felt was honest and didn't want to rip me off. I was able to view the car with all the time I wanted.The location of the showroom is perfect as I was allowed to drive the car within a private complex, so felt very comfortable in doing so. I was offered 5-day drive away insurance that I wasn't offered before, and I was assured that I can contact them at any time if anything was to go wrong. They were top class!!!


  • 5

    Reverie, Great Car, Great Company

    By Barry J on 17 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Having been looking for a LWB S Class Mercedes, I had been searching for months; wading through the numerous adverts, promising a "fully loaded" or "an every option" car that always ended up as being an S Class with standard equipment. When I saw the advert from Reverie, again I was sceptical but having looked closely at the excellent photographs, it became apparent that this was the spec I was looking for and at a very reasonable price. I live in Warrington and the car was in London, but I placed a deposit with Hassan (and stated in writing was refundable should the need arise) to secure the car should it be as described both in the advert and after many calls with Hassan to discuss.... I'm sure he was fed up with me by the time we'd finished :) I made the journey down and after a long test drive bought the car. There have been a couple of issues (one of which I knew about) but Hassan made allowances in the price I eventually paid. Great company, no pressure. Thanks Hassan.