play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Reverie Autos Limited

At Reverie Autos Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Reverie Autos Limited

5 Reverie Autos Limited
4.9

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Ruken T on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people thank you very much


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Kamel S on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service, Hassan was extremely helpful in meeting the needs and requirements I presented and the procedure of buying my car has never been so efficient, defiantley worth it!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sean J on 14 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service all round. Found them to be professional and very helpful through the entire process. Definitely would recommend them. Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Nabihah H on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My husband bought me a bmw 1 series and was really happy with the service he received. The car was dropped to me today and the gentleman was so helpful. After he left I couldn't figure out how to adjust the seat and panicked! He came back to show me and was very helpful.


  • 5

    Great after care!

    By Janna B on 24 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my dream car, a black BMW 3 series convertible from Reverie Autos. From the moment I enquired about the car to the car dealer Hassan, I just had that positive feeling that this would be a peaceful sale. Hassan made sure I was totally aware of everything I needed to know about my purchase. He went that extra mile to make sure I was happy and gave me the reassurance I was looking for. I'm extremely happy with my choice and recommend their services to anyone who would like to drive away with a peaceful mind.


  • 5

    Great dealership, great salesman.

    By Ying Dan L on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Reverie Auto is a great place to buy a car. Hassan, the owner is a man of his word and will give you an excellent deal. I purchased a BMW 635, Hassan not only gave me a great price but also spent a great deal of his money fixing up some of the issues pointed out with the car, I not only got a bargain but also has the car delivered to me in the exact condition I asked for.


  • 5

    Very pleased!!!

    By Jon W on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a BWW X6. The service was great, very helpful and they make you feel good about the buy you just made. This is now my first choice to go too if I'm looking for a new car. I highly recommend Reverie Autos if you want good service and trustworthy dealership. Best regards Jón V


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Olivia K on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hassan and the team at Reverie Autos were faultless when it comes to their customer service and knowledge base. They made me feel confident that I was purchasing my car from a trustworthy garage and I couldn't recommend them highly enough.


  • 5

    Top quality in every way ..

    By Rebecca R on 03 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Today I was met by the friendly and very welcoming Reverie autos sales team.. they provided an excellent service and I could not have asked for more..they were excellent in every way from their service to the quality of the vehicle that I bought.. highly recommended to all and to top it they make great coffee .. very very happy the after care package is also top quality ..


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jerry K on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    As service should be. This is first time I have used this company, and the service from the moment you walk in the door is nothing but excellent. I Bought a BMW from Reverie Autos and after a month i started to have problem with the breaking system, immediately i called to Reverie was asked to bring the car into their garage, the car was fixed perfectly and dopped off to mine, no hustle. More then happy to use them on a regular basis and happy to recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car . If only customer service could be that good in all places.


‹ Prev Next ›